Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  
AN ISO 9001 :2000/ISO 10002:2004/SRM 8000 COMPANY.
 

 

 

 

 
Contact Us
   CORPORATE OFFICE
   
 

Modern V. R. Security Force (India) Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Atlanta Centre
Sonawala Road, Near UdyogBhavan
Goregaon (East)
Mumbai – 400 063. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 022-40645555
Fax No. 022-40645566
E-mail: corporate@modernforce.com

Toll Free No. 1800225500

 

   
   ZONAL OFFICES:
       
 

PUNE

B-1 Bhakti Plaza, First Floor
Opp. Aundh Police Chouky, Aundh
Pune – 411 007. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 020-20265556

E-mail: pune@modernforce.com
 

KOLKATTA
Commercial Point Building, 5th Floor
79 Lenin Sarani
Kolkata – 700 013. (West Bengal)
Ph. No. 033-65552040 / 32547885

E-mail: kolkata@modernforce.com
       
 

CHENNAI
No. 6, Ella MuthammanKoil
1st Floor, 2nd Street, Vadapalani
Chennai – 600 026. (Tamil Nadu)
Ph. No. 044-23650180 / 23650186
E-mail: chennai@modernforce.com

 

NEW DELHI
B-92 Top Floor Kalkaji, Deshbandhu College Road,
Opp. Royal Enfield Showroom
New Delhi – 110 019.
Ph. No. 011-41603364

E-mail: delhi@modernforce.com
       
   BRANCH OFFICES:
       
 

AHMEDABAD
T-15, 3rd Floor, Vikram Chambers
Near Income Tax Office, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad – 380 009. (Gujarat)
Ph. No. 0240-2100260

E-mail: ahmedabad@modernforce.com
  AURANGABAD

“Mrunmai”, 1st floor, Plot # 1, Survey No. 179/6
Harsidhi Housing Society, Jalgaon Road, Opp. SBOA
School, Aurangabad – 431 001. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 0240-2100260

E-mail: aurangabad@modernforce.com
       
 

BENGALURU
# 977, 5th A Cross, HRBR 1st Block
Kalyana Nagar
Bengaluru – 560 043. (Karnataka)
Ph. No. 080-41608393

E-mail: bangalore@modernforce.com
 

BHOPAL
FB-24, Block-B, Mansarovar Complex
In Front of Habibganj Railway Station,
Bhopal  – 462 016. (Madhya Pradesh)
Ph. No. 0755-4253799

E-mail: bhopal@modernforce.com
       
 

BHUBANESWAR
Plot-701, Bomikhal
PO Budheswari, Cuttack Puri Road
Bhubaneswar – 751 006. (Orissa)
Ph. No. 0674-6066606

E-mail: bhubaneswar@modernforce.com
 

CHANDIGARH:

Sector 50, 3rd Floor
Phase No. 11, Mohali
Chandigarh – 160 055. (Punjab)
Ph. No. 0172-4661400

E-mail: chandigarh@modernforce.com
       
 

GOA

S-8, Madhukar Building, 2nd Floor
Opp. ICICI ATM, Alto Porvorim
Bardez – 403 521. (Goa)
Ph. No. 0832-2410141

E-mail: goa@modernforce.com
 

GURGAON:

Plot no. 2, Near S.S. DharamkantaJawala Mill,
Old Delhi Road, Dundahera
Gurgaon – 122 016. (Haryana)
Ph. No. 0124-6455561

E-mail: gurgaon@modernforce.com
       
 

HYDERABAD

No. 1-8-506/1/A, Opp. Airport Road
Prakash Nagar, Begumpet
Hyderabad – 500 016. (Andhra Pradesh)
Ph. No. 040-27763326

E-mail: hyderabad@modernforce.com
 

INDORE

4, Vijay Nagar, Opp. Metro Tower,
Near Mangal City, A.B. Road
Indore – 452 010. (Madhya Pradesh)
Ph. No. 0731-4218859 / 4243050

E-mail: indore@modernforce.com
       
 

JAIPUR

AC-4, GayatriSadan, 1st Floor, Gate no. 3,
Sawai Jai Singh Highway, Bani Park
Jaipur – 302 016. (Rajasthan)
Ph. No. 0141-4034775 / 4003651

E-mail: Jaipur@modernforce.com
 

JODHPUR

Laxmi Tower, 2nd floor, Near KhadiBhandar
Bhaskar Circle, Old Loco Road, Ratnada
Jodhpur – 342 001. (Rajasthan)
Ph. No. 0291-2648767

E-mail: jodhpur@modernforce.com
       
 

KOLHAPUR

Saraswati Complex, Main Road
10th floor, Rajarampuri
Kolhapur – 416 008. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 0231-2533255

E-mail: kolhapur@modernforce.com
 

LUCKNOW

RohitBhavan, Block – A, 2nd Floor
4 Sapru Marg, Hazratganj
Lucknow – 226 001. (Uttar Pradesh)
Ph. No. 0522-2200720

E-mail: lucknow@modernforce.com
       
 

MUMBAI

P-1, Atlanta Centre, Sonawala Road
Near UdyogBhavan, Goregaon (East)
Mumbai – 400 063. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 022-40645550

E-mail: mumbai@modernforce.com
 

MUMBAI

Shop no. 5, Dadabhai Building no. 4,
N.M. Joshi Marg, Elphistone (west)
Mumbai – 400 013. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 022-60602455

E-mail: lowerparel@modernforce.com
       
 

NAGPUR

Block no. 10/B, 1st floor, Diwan Plaza
Near Lokmat Square, Ramdaspeth
Nagpur – 440 010. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 0712-2446050

E-mail: nagpur@modernforce.com
 

NASHIK

1st floor, Madanshri Heights, Suchita Nagar
Near Hotel Inayat Café, Mumbai Agra Road
Mumbai Naka, Nashik – 422 009. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 0253-2599456 / 2598555

E-mail: nashik@modernforce.com
       
 

NAVI MUMBAI

9, KeshavKunj, Ground floor, Sector 30,
Near Sanpada Railway Station, Vashi
Navi Mumbai – 400 703. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 022-27812667/68

E-mail: vashi@modernforce.com
 

PATNA

65-C, KrishnKanan, Ram Suchit Mishra Path
Off. East Boring Canal Road
Patna – 800 001. (Bihar)
Ph. No. 0612-2524111

E-mail: patna@modernforce.com
       
 

RAIPUR

1st Floor, D-99, Sector-4
Devendra Nagar
Raipur – 492 001. (Chhattisgarh)
Ph. No. 0771-4264300

E-mail: raipur@modernforce.com
 

RAJKOT

Chitralekha Complex, Shop no. 19
150 feet Ring Road, Near K.K.V. Hall
Rajkot – 360 005. (Gujarat)
Ph. No. 0281-2578460

E-mail: rajkot@modernforce.com
       
 

RANCHI

3rd Floor, Kaushalya Complex, Opp. UCO Bank
Main Road, Hinoo
Ranchi – 834 002. (Jharkhand)
Ph. No. 0651-2250350

E-mail: ranchi@modernforce.com
 

SURAT

408, Arihant Complex,
Udhana Main Road, Udhana
Surat – 392 410. (Gujarat)
Ph. No. 0261-2272517

E-mail: surat@modernforce.com
       
 

THANE

Shop No. 14, Satya Apartment
Gokhale Road, Bhakti Mandir)
Thane west – 400 602. (Maharashtra)
Ph. No. 022-25330055

E-mail: thane@modernforce.com
 

UDAIPUR

PramodMenaria House, Near Menaria Guest House
HiranMagari Sector 5
Udaipur – 313 001. (Rajasthan)
Ph. No. 0294-2466265

E-mail: udaipur@modernforce.com
       
 

VADODARA

202, Sunrise Complex, 2nd Floor
Vrundavan Cross Road, Waghodia Road
Baroda – 390 019. (Gujarat)
Ph. No. 0265-2511166

E-mail: baroda@modernforce.com
   
       
 
 
Home | About us | Services | Clients | Awards & News | Feedback | Contact us
© 2011All rights reserved. Modern V.R. Security Force